Left hand practice exercises

As i stated in a previous post, I have created a set of exercises to improve my left hand control, in order to be able to play certain songs on my setlist. These are videos of each individual exercise. I played the first 3 at 60 bpm and the final one at 90 bpm. This is my starting speed for all of these exercises, after practicing this exercise every day, I will then increase the bpm by 5 for the next week, furthering the difficulty, and further mastering the skill and control of my left hand.

Leave a Reply

